Live Train Status

12446 Uttar S Kranti Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12446 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Ram Nagar J K (RMJK).
  4. The distance covered till now is 34 kms.
Please Select Day

12446 Uttar S Kranti Details

Name of the trainUttar S Kranti
Train Number12446
Source StationVAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK - Vaishno Devi Katra)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Total Distance Covered655 Km
Travel Time11:0 hrs

12446 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12446 Uttar S Kranti in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12446 Uttar S Kranti

12446 Uttar S Kranti Train Schedule and Time Table

12446 Uttar S Kranti is the train from Indian railways that runs from VAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in UTTAR S KRANTI, 12446.