Live Train Status

12422 Asr-ned Superfast Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12422 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 21 intermediate stations between AMRITSAR JN and H SAHIB NANDED
  4. The train has been cancelled from AMRITSAR JN to H SAHIB NANDED
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AMRITSAR JN to H SAHIB NANDED.

12422 Asr-ned Superfast Express Details

Name of the trainAsr-ned Superfast Express
Train Number12422
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationAMRITSAR JN (ASR)
Destination StationH SAHIB NANDED (NED)
Total Distance Covered1935 Km
Travel Time33:15 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops21
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station14:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination23:45

12422 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12422 Asr-ned Superfast Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12422 Asr-ned Superfast Express

12422 Asr-ned Superfast Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12422 Asr-ned Superfast Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from AMRITSAR JN (ASR) to H SAHIB NANDED (NED). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in ASR-NED SUPERFAST EXPRESS, 12422.