Live Train Status

12391 Shramjeevi Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12391 for today
  2. The train has departed Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU).
  3. The distance covered till now is 311 kms.
Please Select Day

12391 Shramjeevi Exp Details

Name of the trainShramjeevi Exp
Train Number12391
Source StationRAJGIR (RGD - Rajgir)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Total Distance Covered1103 Km
Travel Time20:35 hrs

12391 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12391 Shramjeevi Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12391 Shramjeevi Exp

12391 Shramjeevi Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12391 Shramjeevi Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from RAJGIR (RGD) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in SHRAMJEEVI EXP, 12391.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.