Live Train Status

12390 Mas Gaya Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12390 for today
  2. The train has departed Chintalpalli (CLE).
  3. The distance covered till now is 625 kms.
Please Select Day

12390 Mas Gaya Exp Details

Name of the trainMas Gaya Exp
Train Number12390
Source StationCHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS - Chennai)
Destination StationGAYA JN (GAYA - Gaya)
Total Distance Covered2075 Km
Travel Time37:35 hrs

12390 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12390 Mas Gaya Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12390 Mas Gaya Exp

12390 Mas Gaya Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12390 Mas Gaya Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS) to GAYA JN (GAYA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in MAS GAYA EXP, 12390.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.