Live Train Status

12349 Bgp Ndls Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12349 for 5 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 10 intermediate stations between BHAGALPUR and NEW DELHI
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHAGALPUR to NEW DELHI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHAGALPUR to NEW DELHI.

12349 Bgp Ndls Express Details

Name of the trainBgp Ndls Express
Train Number12349
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationBHAGALPUR (BGP)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered1216 Km
Travel Time21:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops10
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station15:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination13:00

12349 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12349 Bgp Ndls Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12349 Bgp Ndls Express

12349 Bgp Ndls Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12349 Bgp Ndls Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHAGALPUR (BGP) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BGP NDLS EXPRESS, 12349.