Live Train Status

12305 Rajdhani Expres Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12305 for 2 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at New Delhi (NDLS).
Please Select Day

12305 Rajdhani Expres Details

Name of the trainRajdhani Expres
Train Number12305
Source StationHOWRAH JN (HWH - Kolkata)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Total Distance Covered1531 Km
Travel Time20:0 hrs

12305 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12305 Rajdhani Expres in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12305 Rajdhani Expres

12305 Rajdhani Expres Train Schedule and Time Table

12305 Rajdhani Expres is the train from Indian railways that runs from HOWRAH JN (HWH) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in RAJDHANI EXPRES, 12305.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.