Live Train Status

12301 Rajdhani Expres Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12301 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Sasaram (SSM).
  4. The distance covered till now is 0 kms.
Please Select Day

12301 Rajdhani Expres Details

Name of the trainRajdhani Expres
Train Number12301
Source StationHOWRAH JN (HWH - Kolkata)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Total Distance Covered1451 Km
Travel Time17:15 hrs

12301 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12301 Rajdhani Expres in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12301 Rajdhani Expres

12301 Rajdhani Expres Train Schedule and Time Table

12301 Rajdhani Expres is the train from Indian railways that runs from HOWRAH JN (HWH) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in RAJDHANI EXPRES, 12301.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.