Live Train Status

12280 Taj Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12280 for today
  2. The train has been terminated at Virangana Lakshmibai Jn (VGLB).
Please Select Day

12280 Taj Express Details

Name of the trainTaj Express
Train Number12280
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Destination StationVIRANGANA LAKSHMIBAI JN (VGLB - Virangana Lakshmibai Jn)
Total Distance Covered411 Km
Travel Time7:5 hrs

12280 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12280 Taj Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12280 Taj Express

12280 Taj Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12280 Taj Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to VIRANGANA LAKSHMIBAI JN (VGLB). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in TAJ EXPRESS, 12280.