Live Train Status

12279 Taj Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12279 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

12279 Taj Express Details

Name of the trainTaj Express
Train Number12279
Source StationVIRANGANA LAKSHMIBAI JN (VGLB - Virangana Lakshmibai Jn)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Total Distance Covered411 Km
Travel Time6:15 hrs

12279 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12279 Taj Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12279 Taj Express

12279 Taj Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12279 Taj Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from VIRANGANA LAKSHMIBAI JN (VGLB) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in TAJ EXPRESS, 12279.