Live Train Status

12275 Pryj-ndls Humsafar Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12275 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 0 intermediate stations between PRAYAGRAJ JUNCTION and NEW DELHI
  4. The train has been cancelled from PRAYAGRAJ JUNCTION to NEW DELHI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from PRAYAGRAJ JUNCTION to NEW DELHI.

12275 Pryj-ndls Humsafar Exp Details

Name of the trainPryj-ndls Humsafar Exp
Train Number12275
Type of the TrainSUF
Source Stationald
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered631 Km
Travel Time7:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops0
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station22:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination06:15

12275 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12275 Pryj-ndls Humsafar Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12275 Pryj-ndls Humsafar Exp

12275 Pryj-ndls Humsafar Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12275 Pryj-ndls Humsafar Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from ald to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in PRYJ-NDLS HUMSAFAR EXP, 12275.