Live Train Status

12254 Bgp-ypr Anga Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12254 for 2 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 27 intermediate stations between BHAGALPUR and YESVANTPUR JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHAGALPUR to YESVANTPUR JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHAGALPUR to YESVANTPUR JN.

12254 Bgp-ypr Anga Express Details

Name of the trainBgp-ypr Anga Express
Train Number12254
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationBHAGALPUR (BGP)
Destination StationYESVANTPUR JN (YPR)
Total Distance Covered2475 Km
Travel Time43:35 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops27
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station13:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:05

12254 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12254 Bgp-ypr Anga Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12254 Bgp-ypr Anga Express

12254 Bgp-ypr Anga Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12254 Bgp-ypr Anga Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHAGALPUR (BGP) to YESVANTPUR JN (YPR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BGP-YPR ANGA EXPRESS, 12254.