Live Train Status

12253 Anga Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12253 for 3 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Gangani (GNNA).
Please Select Day

12253 Anga Express Details

Name of the trainAnga Express
Train Number12253
Source StationYESVANTPUR JN (YPR - Bengaluru)
Destination StationBHAGALPUR (BGP - Bhagalpur)
Total Distance Covered2465 Km
Travel Time43:45 hrs

12253 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12253 Anga Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12253 Anga Express

12253 Anga Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12253 Anga Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from YESVANTPUR JN (YPR) to BHAGALPUR (BGP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in Anga Express , 12253.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.