Live Train Status

12253 Ypr-bgp Anga Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12253 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 27 intermediate stations between YESVANTPUR JN and BHAGALPUR
  4. The train has been cancelled from YESVANTPUR JN to BHAGALPUR
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from YESVANTPUR JN to BHAGALPUR.

12253 Ypr-bgp Anga Express Details

Name of the trainYpr-bgp Anga Express
Train Number12253
Type of the TrainSUF
Destination StationBHAGALPUR (BGP)
Total Distance Covered2477 Km
Travel Time43:15 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops27
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station13:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination08:45

12253 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12253 Ypr-bgp Anga Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12253 Ypr-bgp Anga Express

12253 Ypr-bgp Anga Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12253 Ypr-bgp Anga Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from YESVANTPUR JN (YPR) to BHAGALPUR (BGP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in YPR-BGP ANGA EXPRESS, 12253.