Live Train Status

12242 Asr-cdg Superfast Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12242 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 5 intermediate stations between AMRITSAR JN and CHANDIGARH
  4. The train has been cancelled from AMRITSAR JN to CHANDIGARH
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AMRITSAR JN to CHANDIGARH.

12242 Asr-cdg Superfast Details

Name of the trainAsr-cdg Superfast
Train Number12242
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationAMRITSAR JN (ASR)
Destination StationCHANDIGARH (CDG)
Total Distance Covered247 Km
Travel Time4:35 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops5
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:45

12242 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12242 Asr-cdg Superfast in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12242 Asr-cdg Superfast

12242 Asr-cdg Superfast Train Schedule and Time Table

12242 Asr-cdg Superfast is the train from Indian railways that runs from AMRITSAR JN (ASR) to CHANDIGARH (CDG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.