Live Train Status

12225 Kaifiat Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12225 for today
  2. There are 15 intermediate stations between AZAMGARH and DELHI
  3. The train has been cancelled from AZAMGARH to DELHI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AZAMGARH to DELHI.

12225 Kaifiat Exp Details

Name of the trainKaifiat Exp
Train Number12225
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationAZAMGARH (AMH)
Destination StationDELHI (DLI)
Total Distance Covered803 Km
Travel Time14:45 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops15
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station16:25
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination07:10

12225 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12225 Kaifiat Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12225 Kaifiat Exp

12225 Kaifiat Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12225 Kaifiat Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from AZAMGARH (AMH) to DELHI (DLI). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.