Live Train Status

12218 Kerla S Kranti Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12218 for 4 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Kollam Jn (QLN).
Please Select Day

12218 Kerla S Kranti Details

Name of the trainKerla S Kranti
Train Number12218
Source StationCHANDIGARH (CDG - Chandigarh)
Destination StationKOCHUVELI (KCVL - Thiruvananthapuram)
Total Distance Covered3088 Km
Travel Time51:0 hrs

12218 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12218 Kerla S Kranti in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12218 Kerla S Kranti

12218 Kerla S Kranti Train Schedule and Time Table

12218 Kerla S Kranti is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHANDIGARH (CDG) to KOCHUVELI (KCVL). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in KERLA S KRANTI, 12218.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.