Live Train Status

12217 Kcvl Suf Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12217 for 5 days ago
  2. There are 20 intermediate stations between KOCHUVELI and CHANDIGARH
  3. The train has been cancelled from KOCHUVELI to CHANDIGARH
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from KOCHUVELI to CHANDIGARH.

12217 Kcvl Suf Details

Name of the trainKcvl Suf
Train Number12217
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationKOCHUVELI (KCVL)
Destination StationCHANDIGARH (CDG)
Total Distance Covered3115 Km
Travel Time54:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops20
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station09:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination15:45

12217 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12217 Kcvl Suf in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12217 Kcvl Suf

12217 Kcvl Suf Train Schedule and Time Table

12217 Kcvl Suf is the train from Indian railways that runs from KOCHUVELI (KCVL) to CHANDIGARH (CDG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.