Live Train Status

12203 Garib Rath Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12203 for 2 days ago
  2. There are 23 intermediate stations between SAHARSA JN and AMRITSAR JN
  3. The train has been terminated at AMRITSAR JN
Please Select Day

12203 Garib Rath Exp Details

Name of the trainGarib Rath Exp
Train Number12203
Type of the TrainGBR
Source StationSAHARSA JN (SHC)
Destination StationAMRITSAR JN (ASR)
Total Distance Covered1712 Km
Travel Time30:35 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops23
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station14:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination21:05

12203 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12203 Garib Rath Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12203 Garib Rath Exp

12203 Garib Rath Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12203 Garib Rath Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from SAHARSA JN (SHC) to AMRITSAR JN (ASR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.