Live Train Status

12202 Ltt Garib Rath Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12202 for 2 days ago
  2. There are 23 intermediate stations between KOCHUVELI and LOKMANYATILAK T
  3. The train has been cancelled from KOCHUVELI to LOKMANYATILAK T
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from KOCHUVELI to LOKMANYATILAK T.

12202 Ltt Garib Rath Details

Name of the trainLtt Garib Rath
Train Number12202
Type of the TrainGBR
Source StationKOCHUVELI (KCVL)
Destination StationLOKMANYATILAK T (LTT)
Total Distance Covered1535 Km
Travel Time27:0 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops23
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station08:45
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination11:45

12202 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12202 Ltt Garib Rath in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12202 Ltt Garib Rath

12202 Ltt Garib Rath Train Schedule and Time Table

12202 Ltt Garib Rath is the train from Indian railways that runs from KOCHUVELI (KCVL) to LOKMANYATILAK T (LTT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.