Live Train Status

12201 Kcvl Garib Rath Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12201 for 6 days ago
  2. There are 23 intermediate stations between LOKMANYATILAK T and KOCHUVELI
  3. The train has been cancelled from LOKMANYATILAK T to KOCHUVELI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from LOKMANYATILAK T to KOCHUVELI.

12201 Kcvl Garib Rath Details

Name of the trainKcvl Garib Rath
Train Number12201
Type of the TrainGBR
Destination StationKOCHUVELI (KCVL)
Total Distance Covered1683 Km
Travel Time27:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops23
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station16:55
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:50

12201 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12201 Kcvl Garib Rath in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12201 Kcvl Garib Rath

12201 Kcvl Garib Rath Train Schedule and Time Table

12201 Kcvl Garib Rath is the train from Indian railways that runs from LOKMANYATILAK T (LTT) to KOCHUVELI (KCVL). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.