Live Train Status

12190 Nzm-jbp Mahakoshal Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12190 for today
  2. There are 27 intermediate stations between H NIZAMUDDIN and JABALPUR
  3. The train has departed JAJAU
  4. The train will reach JABALPUR by 09:35
Please Select Day

12190 Nzm-jbp Mahakoshal Exp Details

  1. Name of the train: Nzm-jbp Mahakoshal Exp
  2. Train number: 12190
  3. Type of the train: SUF
  4. Train runs from: H NIZAMUDDIN (NZM) to JABALPUR (JBP)
  5. Total distance travelled by the train: 959 Km
  6. Number of stations where the train halts: 27
  7. The train departs H NIZAMUDDIN at 16:05 Day 1 and arrives JABALPUR at 09:35 Day 2

12190 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12190 Nzm-jbp Mahakoshal Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12190 Nzm-jbp Mahakoshal Exp

12190 Nzm-jbp Mahakoshal Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12190 Nzm-jbp Mahakoshal Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from H NIZAMUDDIN (NZM) to JABALPUR (JBP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.