Live Train Status

12189 Jbp-nzm Mahakoshal Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12189 for today
  2. There are 29 intermediate stations between JABALPUR and H NIZAMUDDIN
  3. The train has been cancelled from JABALPUR to H NIZAMUDDIN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from JABALPUR to H NIZAMUDDIN.

12189 Jbp-nzm Mahakoshal Exp Details

Name of the trainJbp-nzm Mahakoshal Exp
Train Number12189
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationJABALPUR (JBP)
Destination StationH NIZAMUDDIN (NZM)
Total Distance Covered954 Km
Travel Time17:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops29
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station18:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination11:40

12189 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12189 Jbp-nzm Mahakoshal Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12189 Jbp-nzm Mahakoshal Exp

12189 Jbp-nzm Mahakoshal Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12189 Jbp-nzm Mahakoshal Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from JABALPUR (JBP) to H NIZAMUDDIN (NZM). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.