Live Train Status

12163 Chennai Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12163 for today
  2. There are 22 intermediate stations between DADAR and CHENNAI EGMORE
  3. The train has been cancelled from DADAR to CHENNAI EGMORE
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from DADAR to CHENNAI EGMORE.

12163 Chennai Express Details

Name of the trainChennai Express
Train Number12163
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationDADAR (DR)
Destination StationCHENNAI EGMORE (MS)
Total Distance Covered1284 Km
Travel Time23:15 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops22
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station20:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination19:45

12163 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12163 Chennai Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12163 Chennai Express

12163 Chennai Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12163 Chennai Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from DADAR (DR) to CHENNAI EGMORE (MS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.