Live Train Status

12156 Shan-e- Bhopal Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12156 for today
  2. There are 8 intermediate stations between H NIZAMUDDIN and HABIBGANJ
  3. The train is yet to start
  4. The train will reach HABIBGANJ by 07:05
Please Select Day

12156 Shan-e- Bhopal Exp Details

Name of the trainShan-e- Bhopal Exp
Train Number12156
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationH NIZAMUDDIN (NZM)
Destination StationHABIBGANJ (HBJ)
Total Distance Covered702 Km
Travel Time10:10 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops8
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station20:55
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination07:05

12156 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12156 Shan-e- Bhopal Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12156 Shan-e- Bhopal Exp

12156 Shan-e- Bhopal Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12156 Shan-e- Bhopal Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from H NIZAMUDDIN (NZM) to HABIBGANJ (HBJ). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.