Live Train Status

12141 Ltt-ppta Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12141 for today
  2. There are 14 intermediate stations between LOKMANYATILAK T and PATLIPUTRA
  3. The train is yet to start
  4. The train will reach PATLIPUTRA by 04:45
Please Select Day

12141 Ltt-ppta Express Details

  1. Name of the train: Ltt-ppta Express
  2. Train number: 12141
  3. Type of the train: SUF
  4. Train runs from: LOKMANYATILAK T (LTT) to PATLIPUTRA (PPTA)
  5. Total distance travelled by the train: 1692 Km
  6. Number of stations where the train halts: 14
  7. The train departs LOKMANYATILAK T at 23:35 Day 1 and arrives PATLIPUTRA at 04:45 Day 3

12141 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12141 Ltt-ppta Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12141 Ltt-ppta Express

12141 Ltt-ppta Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12141 Ltt-ppta Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from LOKMANYATILAK T (LTT) to PATLIPUTRA (PPTA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.