Live Train Status

12140 Sewagram Exp. Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12140 for today
  2. There are 31 intermediate stations between NAGPUR and C SHIVAJI MAH T
  3. The train is yet to start
  4. The train will reach C SHIVAJI MAH T by 11:40
Please Select Day

12140 Sewagram Exp. Details

  1. Name of the train: Sewagram Exp.
  2. Train number: 12140
  3. Type of the train: SUF
  4. Train runs from: NAGPUR (NGP) to C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)
  5. Total distance travelled by the train: 837 Km
  6. Number of stations where the train halts: 31
  7. The train departs NAGPUR at 20:50 Day 1 and arrives C SHIVAJI MAH T at 11:40 Day 2

12140 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12140 Sewagram Exp. in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12140 Sewagram Exp.

12140 Sewagram Exp. Train Schedule and Time Table

12140 Sewagram Exp. is the train from Indian railways that runs from NAGPUR (NGP) to C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.