Live Train Status

12139 Sewagram Exp. Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12139 for today
  2. There are 31 intermediate stations between C SHIVAJI MAH T and NAGPUR
  3. The train has departed BYCULLA
  4. The train will reach NAGPUR by 06:05
Please Select Day

12139 Sewagram Exp. Details

Name of the trainSewagram Exp.
Train Number12139
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationC SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)
Destination StationNAGPUR (NGP)
Total Distance Covered837 Km
Travel Time15:10 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops31
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station14:55
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination06:05

12139 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12139 Sewagram Exp. in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12139 Sewagram Exp.

12139 Sewagram Exp. Train Schedule and Time Table

12139 Sewagram Exp. is the train from Indian railways that runs from C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT) to NAGPUR (NGP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.