Live Train Status

12134 Majn-csmt Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12134 for today
  2. There are 12 intermediate stations between MANGALURU JN and C SHIVAJI MAH T
  3. The train has departed ASNOTI
  4. The train will reach C SHIVAJI MAH T by 04:25
Please Select Day

12134 Majn-csmt Express Details

  1. Name of the train: Majn-csmt Express
  2. Train number: 12134
  3. Type of the train: SUF
  4. Train runs from: MANGALURU JN (MAJN) to C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)
  5. Total distance travelled by the train: 923 Km
  6. Number of stations where the train halts: 12
  7. The train departs MANGALURU JN at 13:50 Day 1 and arrives C SHIVAJI MAH T at 04:25 Day 2

12134 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12134 Majn-csmt Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12134 Majn-csmt Express

12134 Majn-csmt Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12134 Majn-csmt Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from MANGALURU JN (MAJN) to C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.