Live Train Status

12133 Mangaluru Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12133 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

12133 Mangaluru Exp Details

Name of the trainMangaluru Exp
Train Number12133
Destination StationMANGALORE JN (MAJN - Mangalore)
Total Distance Covered894 Km
Travel Time17:43 hrs

12133 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12133 Mangaluru Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12133 Mangaluru Exp

12133 Mangaluru Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12133 Mangaluru Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT) to MANGALORE JN (MAJN). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in MANGALURU EXP, 12133.