Live Train Status

12125 Pragati Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12125 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

12125 Pragati Express Details

Name of the trainPragati Express
Train Number12125
Destination StationPUNE JN (PUNE - Pune)
Total Distance Covered189 Km
Travel Time3:25 hrs

12125 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12125 Pragati Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12125 Pragati Express

12125 Pragati Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12125 Pragati Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT) to PUNE JN (PUNE). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in PRAGATI EXPRESS, 12125.