Live Train Status

12106 Vidarbha Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12106 for today
  2. There are 25 intermediate stations between GONDIA JN and C SHIVAJI MAH T
  3. The train is yet to start
  4. The train will reach C SHIVAJI MAH T by 07:00
Please Select Day

12106 Vidarbha Exp Details

Name of the trainVidarbha Exp
Train Number12106
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationGONDIA JN (G)
Destination StationC SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)
Total Distance Covered968 Km
Travel Time16:20 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops25
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station14:40
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination07:00

12106 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12106 Vidarbha Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12106 Vidarbha Exp

12106 Vidarbha Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12106 Vidarbha Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from GONDIA JN (G) to C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.