Live Train Status

12051 Mao Janshatabdi Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12051 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Nandgaon Road (NAN).
  4. The distance covered till now is 440 kms.
Please Select Day

12051 Mao Janshatabdi Details

Name of the trainMao Janshatabdi
Train Number12051
Destination StationGOA MADGAON (MAO - Goa)
Total Distance Covered581 Km
Travel Time11:20 hrs

12051 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12051 Mao Janshatabdi in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12051 Mao Janshatabdi

12051 Mao Janshatabdi Train Schedule and Time Table

12051 Mao Janshatabdi is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT) to GOA MADGAON (MAO). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in MAO JANSHATABDI, 12051.