Live Train Status

12016 Doz-ndls Shatabdi Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12016 for today
  2. There are 9 intermediate stations between DAURAI and NEW DELHI
  3. The train has departed AJMER JN
  4. The train will reach NEW DELHI by 22:40
Please Select Day

12016 Doz-ndls Shatabdi Exp Details

Name of the trainDoz-ndls Shatabdi Exp
Train Number12016
Type of the TrainSHT
Source StationDAURAI (DOZ)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered450 Km
Travel Time7:25 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops9
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station15:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination22:40

12016 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12016 Doz-ndls Shatabdi Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12016 Doz-ndls Shatabdi Exp

12016 Doz-ndls Shatabdi Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12016 Doz-ndls Shatabdi Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from DAURAI (DOZ) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.