Live Train Status

12011 Klk Shatabadi Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12011 for today
  2. The train has been terminated at Kalka (KLK).
Please Select Day

12011 Klk Shatabadi Details

Name of the trainKlk Shatabadi
Train Number12011
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Destination StationKALKA (KLK - Kalka)
Total Distance Covered269 Km
Travel Time4:0 hrs

12011 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12011 Klk Shatabadi in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12011 Klk Shatabadi

12011 Klk Shatabadi Train Schedule and Time Table

12011 Klk Shatabadi is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to KALKA (KLK). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in KLK SHATABADI, 12011.