Live Train Status

12010 Shatabdi Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12010 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 7 intermediate stations between AHMEDABAD JN and MUMBAI CENTRAL
  4. The train has been cancelled from AHMEDABAD JN to MUMBAI CENTRAL
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AHMEDABAD JN to MUMBAI CENTRAL.

12010 Shatabdi Exp Details

Name of the trainShatabdi Exp
Train Number12010
Type of the TrainSHT
Source StationAHMEDABAD JN (ADI)
Destination StationMUMBAI CENTRAL (MMCT)
Total Distance Covered491 Km
Travel Time6:35 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops7
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station14:45
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination21:20

12010 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12010 Shatabdi Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12010 Shatabdi Exp

12010 Shatabdi Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12010 Shatabdi Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from AHMEDABAD JN (ADI) to MUMBAI CENTRAL (MMCT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SHATABDI EXP, 12010.