Live Train Status

12004 Ndls-lko Shatabdi Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12004 for today
  2. There are 5 intermediate stations between NEW DELHI and LUCKNOW NE
  3. The train has departed MITAWAL
  4. The train will reach LUCKNOW NE by 12:45
Please Select Day

12004 Ndls-lko Shatabdi Exp Details

Name of the trainNdls-lko Shatabdi Exp
Train Number12004
Type of the TrainSHT
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Destination StationLUCKNOW NE (LJN)
Total Distance Covered512 Km
Travel Time6:35 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops5
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station06:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination12:45

12004 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12004 Ndls-lko Shatabdi Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12004 Ndls-lko Shatabdi Exp

12004 Ndls-lko Shatabdi Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12004 Ndls-lko Shatabdi Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to LUCKNOW NE (LJN). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.