Live Train Status

11902 Agc Vglb Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11902 for today
  2. The train has been terminated at Virangana Lakshmibai Jn (VGLB).
Please Select Day

11902 Agc Vglb Exp Details

Name of the trainAgc Vglb Exp
Train Number11902
Source StationAGRA CANTT (AGC - Agra)
Destination StationVIRANGANA LAKSHMIBAI JN (VGLB - Virangana Lakshmibai Jn)
Total Distance Covered216 Km
Travel Time5:10 hrs

11902 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11902 Agc Vglb Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11902 Agc Vglb Exp

11902 Agc Vglb Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

11902 Agc Vglb Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from AGRA CANTT (AGC) to VIRANGANA LAKSHMIBAI JN (VGLB). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in AGC VGLB EXP, 11902.