Live Train Status

11901 Vglb Agc Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11901 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

11901 Vglb Agc Exp Details

Name of the trainVglb Agc Exp
Train Number11901
Source StationVIRANGANA LAKSHMIBAI JN (VGLB - Virangana Lakshmibai Jn)
Destination StationAGRA CANTT (AGC - Agra)
Total Distance Covered216 Km
Travel Time5:0 hrs

11901 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11901 Vglb Agc Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11901 Vglb Agc Exp

11901 Vglb Agc Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

11901 Vglb Agc Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from VIRANGANA LAKSHMIBAI JN (VGLB) to AGRA CANTT (AGC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in VGLB AGC EXP, 11901.