Live Train Status

11801 Vglb Pryj Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11801 for today
  2. The train has departed Jasra (JSR).
  3. The distance covered till now is 368 kms.
Please Select Day

11801 Vglb Pryj Exp Details

Name of the trainVglb Pryj Exp
Train Number11801
Source StationVIRANGANA LAKSHMIBAI JN (VGLB - Virangana Lakshmibai Jn)
Destination StationPRAYAGRAJ ALLAHABAD JUNCTION (PRYJ - Allahabad)
Total Distance Covered391 Km
Travel Time10:50 hrs

11801 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11801 Vglb Pryj Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11801 Vglb Pryj Exp

11801 Vglb Pryj Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

11801 Vglb Pryj Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from VIRANGANA LAKSHMIBAI JN (VGLB) to PRAYAGRAJ ALLAHABAD JUNCTION (PRYJ). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in VGLB PRYJ EXP, 11801.