Live Train Status

11450 Svdk Jbp Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11450 for 3 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Adhartal (ADTL).
  4. The distance covered till now is 0 kms.
Please Select Day

11450 Svdk Jbp Exp Details

Name of the trainSvdk Jbp Exp
Train Number11450
Source StationVAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK - Vaishno Devi Katra)
Destination StationJABALPUR (JBP - Jabalpur)
Total Distance Covered1582 Km
Travel Time30:15 hrs

11450 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11450 Svdk Jbp Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11450 Svdk Jbp Exp

11450 Svdk Jbp Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

11450 Svdk Jbp Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from VAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK) to JABALPUR (JBP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in SVDK JBP EXP, 11450.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.