Live Train Status

11449 Jbp Svdk Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11449 for 2 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK).
Please Select Day

11449 Jbp Svdk Exp Details

Name of the trainJbp Svdk Exp
Train Number11449
Source StationJABALPUR (JBP - Jabalpur)
Destination StationVAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK - Vaishno Devi Katra)
Total Distance Covered1582 Km
Travel Time28:35 hrs

11449 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11449 Jbp Svdk Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11449 Jbp Svdk Exp

11449 Jbp Svdk Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

11449 Jbp Svdk Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from JABALPUR (JBP) to VAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in JBP SVDK EXP, 11449.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.