Live Train Status

11448 Shaktipunj Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11448 for today
  2. There are 44 intermediate stations between HOWRAH JN and JABALPUR
  3. The train has departed KAMARKUNDU
  4. The train will reach JABALPUR by 14:25
Please Select Day

11448 Shaktipunj Exp Details

Name of the trainShaktipunj Exp
Train Number11448
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationHOWRAH JN (HWH)
Destination StationJABALPUR (JBP)
Total Distance Covered1150 Km
Travel Time25:15 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops44
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station13:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination14:25

11448 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11448 Shaktipunj Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11448 Shaktipunj Exp

11448 Shaktipunj Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

11448 Shaktipunj Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from HOWRAH JN (HWH) to JABALPUR (JBP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.