Live Train Status

11403 Ngp Kop Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11403 for 2 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Jayasingpur (JSP).
Please Select Day

11403 Ngp Kop Express Details

Name of the trainNgp Kop Express
Train Number11403
Source StationNAGPUR (NGP - Nagpur)
Destination StationC SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP - Kolhapur)
Total Distance Covered1038 Km
Travel Time22:15 hrs

11403 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11403 Ngp Kop Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11403 Ngp Kop Express

11403 Ngp Kop Express Train Schedule and Time Table

11403 Ngp Kop Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from NAGPUR (NGP) to C SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in NGP KOP EXPRESS, 11403.