Live Train Status

11304 Kop-mugr Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11304 for today
  2. There are 45 intermediate stations between C SHAHUMHARAJ T and MANUGURU
  3. The train has departed BEVINAHALU
  4. The train will reach MANUGURU by 13:30
Please Select Day

11304 Kop-mugr Express Details

Name of the trainKop-mugr Express
Train Number11304
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationMANUGURU (MUGR)
Total Distance Covered1319 Km
Travel Time29:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops45
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station07:35
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination13:30

11304 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11304 Kop-mugr Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11304 Kop-mugr Express

11304 Kop-mugr Express Train Schedule and Time Table

11304 Kop-mugr Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from C SHAHUMHARAJ T (KOP) to MANUGURU (MUGR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.