Live Train Status

11303 Mugr-kop Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11303 for today
  2. There are 45 intermediate stations between MANUGURU and C SHAHUMHARAJ T
  3. The train has departed SECUNDERABAD JN
  4. The train will reach C SHAHUMHARAJ T by 22:40
Please Select Day

11303 Mugr-kop Express Details

Name of the trainMugr-kop Express
Train Number11303
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationMANUGURU (MUGR)
Destination StationC SHAHUMHARAJ T (KOP)
Total Distance Covered1329 Km
Travel Time31:10 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops45
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station15:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination22:40

11303 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11303 Mugr-kop Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11303 Mugr-kop Express

11303 Mugr-kop Express Train Schedule and Time Table

11303 Mugr-kop Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from MANUGURU (MUGR) to C SHAHUMHARAJ T (KOP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.