Live Train Status

11302 Udyan Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11302 for today
  2. There are 32 intermediate stations between KSR BENGALURU and C SHIVAJI MAH T
  3. The train is yet to start
  4. The train will reach C SHIVAJI MAH T by 20:15
Please Select Day

11302 Udyan Exp Details

Name of the trainUdyan Exp
Train Number11302
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationC SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)
Total Distance Covered1154 Km
Travel Time23:45 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops32
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station20:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:15

11302 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11302 Udyan Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11302 Udyan Exp

11302 Udyan Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

11302 Udyan Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from KSR BENGALURU (SBC) to C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.