Live Train Status

11301 Udyan Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11301 for today
  2. There are 33 intermediate stations between C SHIVAJI MAH T and KSR BENGALURU
  3. The train has departed JINTI ROAD
  4. The train will reach KSR BENGALURU by 08:50
Please Select Day

11301 Udyan Express Details

Name of the trainUdyan Express
Train Number11301
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationC SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)
Destination StationKSR BENGALURU (SBC)
Total Distance Covered1155 Km
Travel Time24:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops33
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station08:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination08:50

11301 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11301 Udyan Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11301 Udyan Express

11301 Udyan Express Train Schedule and Time Table

11301 Udyan Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT) to KSR BENGALURU (SBC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.