Live Train Status

11139 Csmt Gadag Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11139 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

11139 Csmt Gadag Exp Details

Name of the trainCsmt Gadag Exp
Train Number11139
Destination StationGADAG JN (GDG - Gadag Jn)
Total Distance Covered755 Km
Travel Time14:35 hrs

11139 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11139 Csmt Gadag Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11139 Csmt Gadag Exp

11139 Csmt Gadag Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

11139 Csmt Gadag Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT) to GADAG JN (GDG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in CSMT GADAG EXP, 11139.