Live Train Status

11111 Gd Sushasan Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11111 for 6 days ago
  2. There are 10 intermediate stations between GWALIOR and BALRAMPUR
  3. The train is yet to start
  4. The train will reach BALRAMPUR by 00:00
Please Select Day

11111 Gd Sushasan Exp Details

  1. Name of the train: Gd Sushasan Exp
  2. Train number: 11111
  3. Type of the train: MEX
  4. Train runs from: GWALIOR (GWL) to BALRAMPUR (BLP)
  5. Total distance travelled by the train: 952 Km
  6. Number of stations where the train halts: 10
  7. The train departs GWALIOR at 13:05 Day 1 and arrives BALRAMPUR at 09:00 Day 2

11111 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11111 Gd Sushasan Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11111 Gd Sushasan Exp

11111 Gd Sushasan Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

11111 Gd Sushasan Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from GWALIOR (GWL) to BALRAMPUR (BLP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.