Live Train Status

11089 Bgktpune Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11089 for 6 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 24 intermediate stations between BHAGAT KI KOTHI and PUNE JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHAGAT KI KOTHI to PUNE JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHAGAT KI KOTHI to PUNE JN.

11089 Bgktpune Express Details

Name of the trainBgktpune Express
Train Number11089
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationPUNE JN (PUNE)
Total Distance Covered1089 Km
Travel Time23:10 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops24
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:25
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination04:35

11089 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11089 Bgktpune Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11089 Bgktpune Express

11089 Bgktpune Express Train Schedule and Time Table

11089 Bgktpune Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHAGAT KI KOTHI (BGKT) to PUNE JN (PUNE). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BGKTPUNE EXPRESS, 11089.